Official Audio: Daft Punk – “Get Lucky” ft Pharrell

daft punk get lucky

Throw away all those countless bootegs, edits, and fakes, because we now have the real deal. French electronic duo Daft Punk have dropped their first single off the most anticipated house album of the year “Random Access Memories, due out May 21st. Massive track “Get Lucky” features the sweet sounds of Pharrell will make your Friday even more Friday-er. Pre-order Random Access Memories now and download “Get Lucky” on iTunes.

Daft Punk – Get Lucky ft. Pharrell Williams

Daft Punk’s “Random Access Memories” Tracklist

1) “Give Life Back to Music” 
2) “The Game of Love” 
3) “Giorgio by Moroder” 
4) “Within” 
5) “Instant Crush” 
6) “Lose Yourself to Dance” 
7) “Touch” 
8) “Get Lucky” 
9) “Beyond” 
10) “Motherboard” 
11) “Fragments of Time” 
12) “Doin’ It Right” 
13) “Contact”