Download Henry Fong’s 80 Minute Summer Mixtape

Henry Fong mixes 18 songs, some of his own, into a sunny day mixtape for fans of electronica. All the big names are here like Laidback Luke, Avicii, Calvin Harris, Miike Snow, Tiesto, Porter Robinson, Dada Life, Wolfgang Gartner, and much more. Bring this out to the pool or beach, and enjoy with a fancy beverage. If you’re in a colder climate, take a hot bath with a pina colada. You deserve it!


1. Henrik B & Rudy – Leave a Light On (NO_ID Remix)
w/ NO_ID & Martin Volt – Zelda (Hardwell Edit)
2. Laidback Luke feat. Chuckie and Martin Solveig – 1234
3. Avicii & Nicky Romero – Nicktim (DEFEP Remix)
w/ Firebeatz – Miniman
4. Neoteric & Wax Motif – Go Deep (Torro Torro Remix) (Henry Fong Edit)
5. Gemini feat. Greta Svabo – Fire Inside
6. David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Metropolis
w/ Calvin Harris – Flashback (Acapella)
7. Nom de Strip & Bones – Shake & Bake
8. Miike Snow – Devil’s Work (Henry Fong Bootleg Remix)
w/ Devil’s Work (Dirty South Remix)
9. Jus Jack & Oza ft. Eli – A Little Bit of Love
10. Dyro & ANSOL – Top of the World
11. Third Party ft. Cicada – Feel
12. Tiesto & Swanky Tunes ft. Ben McInierny – Make Some Noise
13. ? – ?!!!
14. Michael Brun & Special Features vs. Thomas Gold vs. Gotye – Fire Somebody’s Synergy (Ken Loi Bootup)
15. Dada Life – Rolling Stone T-Shirt
16. Wolfgang Gartner – Redline
17. Keane -Silenced by the Night (Alesso Remix)
18. Porter Robinson vs. Coldplay – Every Language is a Waterfall (Teets and Henry Fong Mashup)