“It’s the Freakin’ Weekend” Playlist Ep. 003

♫ It’s the freakin’ weekend baby. I’m about to have me some fun. ♫

Thanks for joining us again for installment 3 of “It’s the Freakin’ Weekend”. Bounce bounce bounce to this 20 song EDM playlist featuring the hottest new tracks, with a few recent classics sprinkled in as well.

Have a great weekend music lovers!

Skrillex – Ease My Mind (Jai Wolf Remix)
Disclosure – You & Me (Flume Remix)
Sum 41 – In Too Deep (Kasum Remix)
Tinashe – Days In The West (Ekali Remix)
Max Elto – Shadow Of The Sun (Mako Remix)
Sublime – Doin’ Time (VOODOO FARM Remix)
Alison Wonderland – I Want U (GANZ Flip)
CRNKN – Still
Kanye West – Bound 2 (The Rooftop Boys Remix)
Coldplay – Trouble (Royal Refix)
Seals & Crofts – Summer Breeze (Barbaric Merits Remix)
Childish Gambino – 3005 (Jauz Remix)
gLAdiator x Chromatic – GameCube Nintendo
Snoop Dogg – Drop It Like It’s Hot (Tim Gunter Remix)
What So Not – Touched (Slumberjack Edit)
Spice Girls – ZIGGA ZIG (CAKED UP Remix)
Kanye West – Mercy (RL Grime & Salva Remix)
Rihanna – What Now (R3hab Remix)
Porter Robinson – Lionhearted feat. Urban Cone (Arty Remix)
Röyksopp – Running To The Sea Feat. Susanne Sundfør (Seven Lions Remix)