MP3: M83 – “Reunion” (Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr Remix)

Alt Detroit rockers Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr have just dropped a remix of M83’s instant classic “Reunion”. Previously we featured the unofficial dreamy remix by Tropics.

Download: Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr Remixes M83

There’s much more where that came from. M83 will release a 7 song “Reunion” remix EP on May 29th, with the highlight sure to be that Naked And Famous remix.

M83: Reunion EP
01 “Reunion (Album Version)”
02 “Reunion (The Naked And Famous Remix)”
03 “Reunion (Sei A Remix)”
04 “Reunion (Polly Scattergood Mix)”
05 “Reunion (Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr Remix)”
06 “Reunion (Mylo Remix)”
07 “Reunion (White Sea Remix)”