MP3s: Lady Gaga Remixed By The Weeknd, Foster the People & More

Lady Gaga‘s latest album Born This Way is being redone by fellow music superstars for the creatively titled Born This Way The Remix. Now I might not be the biggest Gaga fan, but some of these remixes are incredibly listenable. It’s cool to bump Gaga now you guys, thanks to Foster the Peeps, The Weeknd, Twin Shadow, and others. Peep the tracklist:


01 Zedd: “Born This Way”
02 Goldfrapp: “Judas”
03 Foster the People: “The Edge of Glory”
04 Wild Beasts: “Yoü & I”
05 The Weeknd & Illangelo: “Marry the Night”
06 Michael Woods: “Black Jesus † Amen Fashion”
07 The Horrors: “Bloody Mary”
08 Guena LG: “Scheiße”
09 Gregori Klosman: “Americano”
10 Two Door Cinema Club: “Electric Chapel” (can’t wait for this one!)
11 Metronomy: “Yoü & I”
12 Hurts: “Judas”
13 Twin Shadow: “Born This Way”
14 Sultan & Ned Shepard: “The Edge of Glory”
15 Röyksopp: “Judas” (iTunes exclusive)

Foster the People – The Edge of Glory:

Now The People do an admirable job, but while it’s not on the album, impressive young electronica star Porter Robinson holds his own:

The Weeknd & Illangelo – Marry The Night:

Twin Shadow – Born This Way: