Childish Gambino Performs “Shadow” On Arsenio Hall Show

Donald Glover stopped by The Arsenio Hall Show to perform his song, “Shadow”. Check out the live performance above and be on the look out for Childish Gambino‘s album, Because The Internet on December 10th.

Here’s the six and a half minute interview with Arsenio:

Also hot off the presses is the NSFW music video for “3005“, starring former porn star Abella Anderson.

Because the Internet Tracklist:

1. ‘The Library (Intro)’
2. I. ‘The Crawl’
3. II. ‘worldstar’
4. ‘Dial Up’
5. I. ‘The worst guys’ (Featuring Chance The Rapper)
6. II. ‘shadows’
7. III. ‘telegraph’ (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
8. IV. ‘sweatpants’
9. V. ’3005′
10. ‘Playing Around Before The Party Starts’
11. I. ‘The Party’
12. II. ‘no exit’
13. ‘Death By Numbers’
14. I. ‘Flight of The Navigator’
15. II. ‘zealots of stockholm’ (free information)
16. III. ‘umm’
17. I. ‘pink toes’ (Featuring Jhene Aiko)
18. II. ‘earth: The oldest computer (The last night)’ [Featuring Azealia Banks]
19. III. ‘life: The biggest troll’ (andrew auernheimer)