MP3s: Childish Gambino – “Telegraph Ave” + Ta-Ku Remix


Childish Gambino’s new album “Because The Internet” drops on December 10th, so expect to see a steady stream of leaks, like today with “Telegraph Ave” and a chill remix of “Telegraph Ave” by Ta-ku.

Donald Glover released the free downloads via Michael B Jordan, of Chronicle, Friday Night Lights, Fruitville Station, and The Wire fame. (Where’s Wallace?!)

“Because the Internet” is bound to be great. Pre-order now!

Too Good For Radio is currently compiling the best Childish Gambino remixes from the new album. Come back soon for a download.

Because the Internet Tracklist

01 The Library (Intro)
02 I. Crawl
03 II. worldstar
04 Dial Up
05 I. The worst guys f. Chance the Rapper
06 II. shadows
07 III. telegraph ave. (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
08 IV. sweatpants
09 V. 3005
10 Playing Around Before the Party Starts
11 I. The Party
12 II. no exit
13 Death By Numbers
14 I. Flight of the Navigator
15 II. zealots of stock hold (free information)
16 III. urn
17 I. pink toes f. Jhene Aiko
18 II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) f. Azealia Banks
19 III. life: the biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)