Album Stream: Earl Sweatshirt – “Doris”

doris album stream

It seems like just yesterday that Odd Future’s 19 year old rapper Earl Sweatshirt was stuck in a Samoan boarding school. In actuality, that was two years ago, a strange journey that has lead to his major label debut, Doris, which drops August 20th, but you can stream the whole album right now below. Doris also features verses from Frank Ocean, Tyler the Creator, Mac Miller, RZA, and Domo Genesis. Yes, Frank Ocean raps on “Sunday” and it’s glorious. The following 15 tracks will have your head bobbing and wishing all rap was this emotional and focused.

Pre-order Doris on iTunes.

Album Stream: Earl Sweatshirt – “Doris”

Doris Tracklist:

01. Pre (feat. SK La’ Flare)
02. Burgundy
03. 20 Wave Caps (feat. Domo Genesis)
04. Sunday (feat. Frank Ocean)
05. Hive
06. Chum
07. Sasquatch (feat. Tyler, the Creator)
08. Centurion
09. 523
10. Uncle Al
11. Guild (feat. Mac Miller)
12. Molasses (feat. RZA)
13. Whoa (feat. Tyler, the Creator)
14. Hoarse
15. Knight (feat. Domo Genesis)