J. Cole Official Track List Released


So we’ve been pretty slow to post J. Cole’s most recent  Any Given Sunday’s mainly because they lack any actual music but here is the latest release just his track list.

Track List

1. Intro
2. Dollar And A Dream III
3. Can’t Get Enough f. Trey Songz
4. Lights Please
5. Interlude
6. Sideline Story
7. Mr. Nice Watch f. Jay-Z
8. Cole World
9. In the Morning f. Drake
10. Lost Ones
11. Nobody’s Perfect f. Missy Elliott
12. Never Told (prod. No I.D.)
13. Rise & Shine
14. God’s Gift
15. Breakdown
16. Cheer Up


17. Nothing Lasts Forever
18. Work Out
19. Daddy’s Little Girl


Bonus:Because track lists are boring I’m also going to throw in this J. Cole remix of Lights Please from Urban Noize that adds a killer beat to a classic track.

[audio:http://www.toogoodforradio.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/08/Lights-Please-Urban-Noize-Remix.mp3|titles=Lights Please (Urban Noize Remix)]


Download: J. Cole –  Lights Please (Remix)