Album Stream: Big Sean – “Hall of Fame”

stream big sean hall of fame

Big Sean’s Hall of Fame is his upcoming second studio album, which will be released on August 27, 2013, through GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings. The album has garnered press in the last week after Kendrick Lamar’s verse that put all of hip hop on blast. While the Lamar and Jay Electronica joint failed to make the album due to sample clearance, Hall of Fame is still star-studded. Big Sean brought out the big guns for this one: (deep breath) Ellie Goulding, Lil Wayne, Nas, Kid Cudi, Jhene Aiko, Nicki Minaj, Juicy J, Common, Miguel, 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, and more.

Stream Big Sean’s Hall of Fame now, and cop it if you dig it.

Album Stream: Big Sean – “Hall of Fame”

Hall of Fame Tracklist:

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know (Feat. Ellie Goulding)
6. Beware (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone
12. It’s Time (Feat. Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out
16. Mula Remix (Feat. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Earlly Mac)
17. Switch Up (Feat. Common)
18. Guap