Watch All the Videos from The Lonely Island’s “The Wack Album”

stream the lonely island wack album

Andy Samberg, Jorma Taccone, and Akiva Schaffer’s The Lonely Island have been making the world laugh for the past 8 years ever since “The Chronicles of Narnia”. On June 11th, the musical comedy group will release their third album appropriately titled “The Wack Album”. The gang have slowly been releasing new tracks on #WackWednesdays; a third of the album has already been leaked.

Check out all the videos the guys have released; this article will be updated with every leak.

Great Tracks: “YOLO” (feat Kendrick Lamar & Adam Levine), “Semicolon” (feat Solange), “Spring Break Anthem” (featuring tons of guest stars)

Not So Great Tracks: “I Fucked My Aunt” (feat T Pain), “3 Way” (feat Justin Timberlake and Lady Gaga)

The Lonely Island Tracklist:

1. Dramatic Intro
2. Go Kindergarten (feat. Robyn)

3. Hugs (feat. Pharrell Williams)

4. Diaper Money

5. YOLO (feat. Adam Levine & Kendrick Lamar)

6. Spell It Out
7. Semicolon (feat. Solange)

8. Where Brooklyn At? (Interlude)
9. You’ve Got The Look (feat. Hugh Jackman)
10. I’m A Hustler (Song?)

11. Spring Break Anthem

12. I Run NY (feat. Billie Joe Armstrong)
13. I Don’t Give A Honk
14. 3-Way (feat. Justin Timberlake & Lady Gaga)

15. Meet The Crew
16. I F****d My Aunt (feat. T-Pain)

17. We Are A Crowd
18. The Compliments (feat. Too $hort)
19. We Need Love
20. Perfect Saturday