Album Stream: Kanye West – “YEEZUS”

yeezus album stream

Kanye West’s highly anticipated new album Yeezus can be bought on June 18th, but you can listen to the whole album here and now! Listen ASAP before it gets removed by the Internet police. Then buy it on Tuesday and bump it all summertime.

Album Stream: Kanye West – Yeezus

01. On Sight

02. Black Skinhead

03. I Am A God

04. New Slaves

05. Hold My Liquor

06. I’m In It

07. Blood On The Leaves

08. Guilt Trip

09. Send It Up

10. Bound

yeezus leak

Disclaimer: Too Good For Radio did not upload this, SoundisStyle did. Don’t ask us for downloads because we don’t have them. Enjoy!

Yeezus Tracklist:

1. On Sight (Produced by Daft Punk) [Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]
2. Black Skinhead (Produced by Daft Punk) [CyHi The Prynce, Lupe Fiasco, Malik Yusef]
3. I Am A God (Featuring God) (Produced by Daft Punk) [Hudson Mohawke, Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]
4. New Slaves (Featuring Frank Ocean) (Malik Yusef, Rhymefest)
5. Hold My Liquor (Feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon) [Alejandro Ghersi, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]
6. I’m In It (Feat. Travis Scott) [Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef]
7. Blood On The Leaves [Hudson Mohawke, Tony Williams]
8. Guilt Trip (Feat. Kid Cudi) (Produced by S1)
9. Send It Up (Feat. King L) [Alejandro Ghersi, Daft Punk, Gesaffelstein]
10. Bound 2 (Feat. Charlie Wilson) [John Legend]

Download the 100 Best Tracks of May 2013