Download Purity Ring’s “Fineshrine” & Hear Why Their Debut Album Will Be One Of The Best Of 2012

Canadian indie electronica band Purity Ring debut album Shrines is finally arriving on July 24th after two years in the making. The team of Megan James (vocals) and Corin Roddick (instrumentals) have released five of the eleven songs and this is what the future of pop sounds like. “Obedear”, “Belispeak”, “Ungirthed”, “Lofticries”, and now another made up word compound word “Fineshrine” can all be heard below in the album’s tracklist.

Track listing:
1. Crawlersout
2. Fineshrine

3. Ungirthed

4. Amenamy
5. Grandloves
6. Cartographist
7. Belispeak

8. Saltkin
9. Obedear

10. Lofticries

11. Shuck