Listen to Coldplay’s New EP

Coldplay’s new 3 song EP, the emo titled Every Teardrop is a Waterfall just went live at midnight, and you can buy it now on iTunes. Thankfully, now all three tracks are up on Coldplay’s Youtube channel. We have the synthy title track, the hard hitting rock anthem“Major Minus”, and here’s my favorite of the bunch, “Moving To Mars”: