Video + MP3: Sleigh Bells – “Comeback Kid”

New Sleigh Bells is here off their highly anticipated second album Reign of Terror due out Valentine’s day. “Comeback Kid” has a sudden familiarity on first listen that’s both comfortable and exciting. We can’t wait to check them out live on their upcoming February Florida tour. The first leak “Born To Lose” can be listened here, and “Comeback Kid” can be streamed and downloaded below.

Reign of Terror Tracklist:

01 True Shred Guitar
02 Born to Lose
03 Crush
04 End of the Line
05 Leader of the Pack
06 Comeback Kid
07 Demons
08 Road to Hell
09 You Lost Me
10 Never Say Die
11 D.O.A.