Album Stream: Arcade Fire – “Reflektor”

reflektor stream

Arcade Fire’s first album in three years is here! Stream Reflektor now via YouTube before the official release on October 28th. The two record, 75 minute, 13 song set may be the best collection of Arcade Fire songs yet. Win Butler on the length:

“The record is really long. We intended to make a short record and we ended up with 18 songs that were all between six and eight minutes and we were like, ‘Uh oh, I think we screwed up making a short record.’ Splitting it over the two halves enables you to get into the different worlds of the records.”

Give Reflektor a listen and let us know your thoughts. Pre-order Reflektor here.

Album Stream: Arcade Fire – “Reflektor”

Tracklist / Timelist:
0:00:00 Reflektor
0:07:34 We Exist
0:13:17 Flashbulb Eyes
0:16:00 Here Comes the Night Time
0:22:30 Normal Person
0:26:53 You Already Know
0:30:51 Joan of Arc
0:46:22 Here Comes the Night Time II
0:49:07 Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
0:55:23 It’s Never Over (Hey Orpheus)
1:02:02 Porno
1:08:05 Afterlife
1:14:02 Supersymmetry