You Have 24 Hours To Download New Two Door Cinema Club – “Sleep Alone”

sleep alone

Your favorite Irish band Two Door Cinema Club have released an excellent first single off their upcoming second album BEACON, which will be out September 3rd and can be pre-ordered now. Download “Sleep Alone” for twenty four hours at their website, and if you miss that timeframe, you can probably find it on our Best of the Month playlist.

Along with “Sleep Alone”, new joint “Wake Up” has been performed a lot live recently. Check out their rousing performance at this year’s Bonnaroo:

1. “Next Year”
2. “Handshake”
3. “Wake Up”
4. “Sun”
5. “Someday”
6. “Sleep Alone”
7. “The World Is Watching (with Valentina)”
8. “Settle”
9. “Spring”
10. “Pyramid”
11. “Beacon”