Zola Jesus – “Fall Back”

zola jesus fall back

Indie princess Zola Jesus recently debuted “Fall Back”, a hauntingly beautiful new track from her up coming album Version. What really makes this song great is the sophisticated complexity that is featured through out the track. What begins with just a two part melody gradually moves to orchestral movement that merits every single goosebump on your arm. Listen for yourself. Tears are permitted.

Zola Jesus – “Fall Back”

Version is scheduled to be released on August 20th 2013.

Version Tracklist

1. Avalanche (Slow)
2. Fall Back
3. Hikikomori
4. In Your Nature
5. Seekir
6. Sea Talk
7. Night
8. Run Me Out
9. Collapse