Mashup Monday Episode 9

best new mashups

Enjoy another edition of Mashup Monday, 10 brand spanking new creations to tickle your earholes.

Come back next week to see our downloadable list of the 50 Best Mashups of 2013!

This list was curated by Bradley Whitted and I. Add Bradley on Twitter and send him your mashups!

Mashup Mondays
Ep 1 | Ep 2 | Ep 3 | Ep 4

Ep 5 | Ep 6 | Ep 7 | Ep 8

Mashup Monday Episode 9 Tracklist:

Isosine – Hearts (Bon Iver, Childish Gambino, Calvin Harris, Jeremy Lim)
Ricky Cervantes – Artichoke Dip (OutKast, Ke$ha, Madeon, Grandtheft)
Sample Gee – Fast Cars Wake Me Up (Tracy Chapman, Aloe Blacc)
Frail Limb Purity – Whip It (Rick Ross, Bassnectar)
3LAU – Escape Me Home
DJ Topsider – Flare (Ciara, Dillon Francis)
sounDesign – Whoa Pimp (Black Rob, 50 Cent)
Ƙees – We Are The Neckbrace (Empire Of The Sun, Ratatat)
Robin Skouteris – Ministry Of Sound’s DECADE Mashup (2000-2009)
Mashup-Germany – Top Of The Pops 2013 (Hey Brother Version)