Presents: 320K’s Spring ’13 Mix

tim & trey

If you don’t know about 320K, pay attention. Tim O’Dell and Trey Johnson are a mashup duo who have been on a tear lately, with some awesome creations pitting hip hop vocals against electronic and indie beats. Childish Gambino vs Flux Pavilion, G-Eazy vs Adventure Club, Eminem/50 Cent vs Wild Belle, and that’s just some of what they accomplished this month.

Too Good For Radio and 320K have teamed up to present you pure party poetry in the form of a 36 minute mashup mix just in time for the weekend. Let these 23 songs soundtrack your Spring. You can thank 320K by voting for them in the CampusDJ competition; they are currently seventh, can we get them to #1?

Stream and Download 320K’s Spring Mix now and check out the talented tracklist below: Presents: 320K’s Spring ’13 Mix

320K’s Spring 13 Mix Tracklist

1. Twerk – (Diplo & Nicky Da B x Nicki Minaj x Alesia & DJ Snake) DJ Topsider
2. Change – (5 & A Dime Bootleg)Dillon Francis & Diplo ft. Porter Robinson
3. Get Lucky (John Adam Remix) – Daft Punk ft. Pharrell Williams & Nile Rodgers
4. I Choose U – Timeflies
5. Smashmouth – FKI (Produced By DJ Megan Fox)
6. Sail Trap- Samples
7. If I Lose Myself (PRFFTT & Svyable Remix) – One Republic
8. All Of The Nights (Dj Bahler) – KapSlap
9. Lose Yourself (Rustie Remix)
10. #TURNT (A$AP Rocky & Skrillex x French Montana x Major Lazer & Flux Pavilion x Dillon Francis) – DJ Topsider
11. Do You (Cashmere Cat Remix) – Miquel
12. Where Da Cash At (DJ Lil Raskal Blend) – Meek Millz & Drake
13. Amen (Dotcom Remix) – Meek Mill
14. Earthquake – Labrinth ft. Tinie Tempah
15. S-Type Vs. Nicki Minaj Feat. 2 Chainz – Billboards In The Trap (Android 17 Mash Up)
16. Billboard – S-Type
17. HOV Lane (DJ Lil Raskal Blend) – Nicki Minaj
18. Jump – Rihanna
19. You’re So Good – Keys N Krates
20. I Don’t Care Feat. Big Sean (Prod by Kane Beatz) – New Boyz
21. Paris Snappin’ – (Bingo Players x Chris Brown x Tyga x KanyeWest x GoldTop) Tim & Trey
22. Coming Home – SirensCeol
23. Say Goodbye (Different Sleep Bootleg) – Chris Brown