Mixtape: Chris Webby – Bars On Me

chris webby bars on me

Chris Webby. I’ve heard his name here and there but I never bothered to inquire further till I spotted this feature “CT 2 Shaolin” with M.E.T.H.O.D. Maaann. The track is pretty decent, The Will Power-produced beat is on some RZA shit.

Webby’s flow doesn’t necessarily woo me but he’s got lines and the song is overall pretty dope. I’ll put him on my radar. Stream and download his newest mixtape that dropped today, “Bars On Me”

Bars On Me Tracklist.

1. “Bars On Me”
2. “Webster Morgan”
3. “Wait A Minute” — feat. Bun B & Kid Ink
4. “Change The World”
5. “CT 2 Shaolin” — feat. Method Man
6. “Bowser”
7. “Dark Side” — feat. Emilio Rojas
8. “Is It Alright” — feat. Nikkiya
9. “At It Again”
10. “Whatever I Like” — feat. Jon Connor
11. “Dangerous”
12. “So Fresh” — feat. Prodigy
13. “Hide N Seek”
14. “Way Of Life” — feat. D Lector
15. “Mission Statement”
16. “Fragile Lives”