Sez Batters Mixtape – Sweet 16

Last night we heard up-and-comer Sez Batters and XV with  Ballerina and now we have the full mixtape Sweet 16. The tape features  XV, Chiddy Bang, T-Pain, and Jasmine Suliivan and  has production from the likes of XV, Xaphoon Jones, Eminem and Seven. Let us know what you think?

Download: Sez Batters Mixtape – Sweet 16

Download: Sez Batters ft. XV & Jazmine Suliivan – Famous

Download: Sez Batters ft Chiddy Bang  – Fresh Like Us (Remix)

Download: Sez Batters – Nobody Does It Better

Track List

1. 16 Bars (prod. by XV)
2. Crash Landing (prod. by Trackdealaz)
3. I’m Fresh (prod. by Drumma Boy)
4. Motivated ft. T-Pain (prod. by Young Fyre)
5. Illy Shit (prod. by Rico Love)
6. Party Over Here (prod. by Boi-1da)
7. BARS (prod. by Lex Luger)
8. Fresh Like Us (Remix) ft. Chiddy Bang (prod. by Xaphoon Jones)
9. Nobody Does It Better (prod. by Infinity)
10. L7 Jet (prod. by Eminem)
11. Ballerina ft. XV & GLC (prod. by Seven)
12. She Wanna Win (prod. by Sledgren)
13. Stop & Stare ft. One Republic (Remix)
14. Dreamin’ (prod. by Danny Boy)
15. Famous ft. Jazmine Sullivan & XV (prod. by XV)
16. Back To The Stars (prod. by Trackdealaz)
Bonus :: 3.16 (Part 1)
Bonus :: 3.16 (Part 2)
Bonus :: 3.16 (Part 3)