Album Stream: Crystal Castles – III

crystal castles alice

Crystal Castles‘ new experimental electronica album III hits stores November 12th, two years after II stole our hearts. You can now stream the entire album via Spotify, who’s a bloody nationalist so we apologize if it’s not available in your country.

Want some downloads? Of course you do, that’s why you are here. Grab the first single and opening track “Plague” along with a few bitchin remixes.

Stream Crystal Castles’ III


1. “Plague”
2. “Kerosene”
3. “Wrath of God”
4. “Affection”
5. “Pale Flesh”
6. “Sad Eyes”
7. “Insulin”
8. “Transgender”
9. “Violent Youth”
10. “Telepath”
11. “Mercenary”
12. “Child I Will Hurt You”