Album Stream: Childish Gambino – “Because The Internet”

childish gambino because the internet stream

Behold! It is here! Because the Internet, the second studio album by Donald Glover’s alter ego Childish Gambino, can be officially streamed in its entirety.

Because the Internet includes guest spots by Chance the Rapper, Jhene Aiko, Azealia Banks, and more, with production handled by Donald Glover himself, his boy Ludwig Gorannson, Christian Rich, Thundercat and others.

Pre-order Because The Internet, which arrives in stores December 10th.

Stream Because The Internet via iTunes

Because the Internet Tracklist

01 The Library (Intro)
02 I. Crawl
03 II. worldstar
04 Dial Up
05 I. The worst guys f. Chance the Rapper
06 II. shadows
07 III. telegraph ave. (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
08 IV. sweatpants
09 V. 3005
10 Playing Around Before the Party Starts
11 I. The Party
12 II. no exit
13 Death By Numbers
14 I. Flight of the Navigator
15 II. zealots of stock hold (free information)
16 III. urn
17 I. pink toes f. Jhene Aiko
18 II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) f. Azealia Banks
19 III. life: the biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)