Album Stream: Schoolboy Q – “Oxymoron”

schoolboy q oxymoron stream

Schoolboy Q’s third studio album Oxymoron arrives in stores today, and you can now stream all 20 tracks, which include two iTunes and three Target exclusives.

The album is legit, and if you don’t believe me, ask Mac Miller:

It’s better than Kendrick’s album… Q’s album is crazy. It’s just filled with so much. I don’t know, man. I think that Q made a better album than Kendrick.

Features from Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock, 2 Chainz, Tyler the Creator, ASAP Rocky, Raekwon, and more. Producers include an all-star lineup of Pharrell, Clams Casino, Mike Will Made It, Boi-1da, The Alchemist, Mike Will Made It, and more.

Oxymoron Tracklist

1. Gangsta
2. Los Awesome (feat. Jay Rock)
3. Collard Greens (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. What They Want (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. Hoover Street
6. Studio (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
7. Prescription/Oxymoron
8. The Purge (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Kurupt)
9. Blind Threats (feat. Raekwon)
10. Hell of a Night
11. Break the Bank
12. Man of the Year
13. His & Her Friend (feat. Sza)
14. Grooveline Pt. 2 (feat. Suga Free)
15. Fuck LA

iTunes deluxe edition (bonus tracks):
16. Gravy
17. Yay Yay

Target deluxe edition (bonus tracks) :
18. Pusha Man
19. Californication (feat. A$AP Rocky)
20. Hidden Track