Stream Frank Ocean’s New Album “Channel Orange” & Watch His TV Debut On Fallon

frank ocean channel orange stream

Unless you’ve been living under Fred Flintstone’s rock roof, you’re aware of Frank Ocean’s coming out letter that overshadowed poor Anderson Cooper because of its shock value and unexpectedness. This song sure has a different meaning now. The outpouring of support has been impressive, including that picture above created by Beyonce. Now it’s back to the music as Mr. Ocean has made his debut album Channel Orange available for streaming, which we suggest you do below. Look out for appearances by Andre 3000, Earl Sweatshirt, and the guitar of John Mayer.

Two songs off Channel Orange, “Sweet Life” and the Best of June nine minute epic “Pyramids”, are available for free download.

Frank made his television debut last night on Jimmy Fallon by playing the lovely new song “Bad Religion” with help from The Roots. Odd Future also made their debut on Fallon, who’s becoming America’s newest cultural tastemaker.

01 Start
02 Thinkin Bout You
03 Fertilizer
04 Sierra Leone
05 Sweet Life
06 Not Just Money
07 Super Rich Kids [ft. Earl Sweatshirt]
08 Pilot Jones
09 Crack Rock
10 Pyramids
11 Lost
12 White [ft. John Mayer]
13 Monks
14 Bad Religion
15 Pink Matter [ft. André 3000]
16 Forrest Gump
17 End