Jay Z – “Magna Carta… Holy Grail”


Happy July 4th Americans! You can now bump Jay Z and Samsung’s “Magna Carta… Holy Grail” at your cookouts, beach outings, and house parties today. If you are a Samsung Galaxy owner, download the album for free from Google Play, or pre-order on iTunes.

Album Stream: Jay Z – Magna Carta… Holy Grail

Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklist:

01. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)
02. Picasso Baby
03. Tom Ford
04. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (feat. Rick Ross)
05. Oceans (feat. Frank Ocean)
06. F.U.T.W.
07. Somewhere In America
08. Crown
09. Heaven
10. Versus
11. Part II (On the Run) [feat. Beyonce]
12. Beach Is Better
13. BBC (feat. Nas, Justin Timberlake, Beyonce, Swizz Beatz, Pharrell & Timbaland)
14. Jay-Z Blue
15. La Familia
16. Nickels and Dimes


Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *