Stream & Download Childish Gambino’s New Mixtape “Royalty”


We’ve already presented 12 rumored leaks off Childish Gambino’s new mixtape “Royalty”, but throw them all in the recycle bin and hit empty. I’ll wait… Because now we have all 18 tracks in perfect quality for free. Childish Gambino, who’s not known for special guests unless you count D.C. Pierson, has collected a wide array of talent to help him out this time including Beck, Bun B, RZA, Schoolboy Q, Danny Brown, Kilo Kish, Josh Osho, Tina Fey, and a bunch more. Enjoy this mixtape and our America! playlist, thank Donald Glover, and have a great July 4th!

Download: Childish Gambino – “Royalty” | Alt Link

1. Royalty
2. We Ain’t Them
3. One Up (feat. Steve G Lover)
4. Black Faces (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
5. Unnecessary (feat. Schoolboy Q & Ab-Soul)
6. Shoulda Known
7. R.I.P (feat. Bun B)
8. American Royalty (feat. Rza & Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
9. It May Be Glaour Life (feat. Ghostface k!llah)
10. Toxic (feat. Danny Brown)
11. Silk Pillow (feat. Beck)
12. They Don’t Like Me (feat. Chance The Rapper)
13. Arrangement (feat. Conage)
14. Won’t Stop (feat. Danielle Haim of Haim)
15. Bronchitis
16. Wonderful (feat. Josh Osho)
17. Make It Go Right (feat. Kilo Kish)
18. Real Estate (feat. Alley Boy, Swank & Tina Fey)

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *