Too Good For Radio Presents: Odd Future ReMixtape

This might be Too Good For Radio’s best ReMixtape yet. 11 remixes of Odd Future songs featuring Tyler the Creator, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats, and Earl Sweatshirt. Big hat tip to the following contributors – Emynd, Barbaric Metrics, Pickster, Mastaplan, Profresher, 5kinAndBone5 and Vin Sol, Toro Y Moi, ∆ NICE-ICLES ∆, Rip Knoxx, jedislemeow.

Tracklist and download below:

Download: Odd Future ReMixtape

1. Swim Good (Emynd Bounce Remix) – Frank Ocean
2. Yonkers (Barbaric Metrics Remix) – Tyler the Creator
3. Novacane (Pickster Moombahton Remix) – Frank Ocean
4. Dat Ass (Profesher Remix) – Earl Sweatshirt
5. Sandwitches ft Hodgy Beats (Mastaplan Remix) – Tyler the Creator
6. Thinking About You (5kinAndBone5 & Vin Sol Remix) – Frank Ocean
7. French (Toro y Moi Remix) – Tyler the Creator
8. American Wedding (Rip Knoxx Remix) – Frank Ocean
9. Bastard (∆ NICE-ICLES ∆ Remix) – Tyler the Creator
10. Acura Integurl ft Juicy J and Koopsta Knicca (Emynd Remix) – Frank Ocean
11. Earl At Large (Cyclops Rock Modest Mouse Mashup) – Earl Sweatshirt

Download: Odd Future ReMixtape

UPDATE: Thought I would include this Frank Ocean “Thinking Bout You” remix that came out today by our favorite masked DJ, SBTRKT

Frank Ocean – Thinking Bout You (edit) by sbtrkt

Download: Frank Ocean – Thinking Bout You (SBTRKT Remix)

Here’s some previous ReMixtapes. If you haven’t downloaded them, what the hell’s wrong with you: Ellie Goulding, The Lonely Island, The Beatles, Bonnaroo 2011, Deluna Fest 2011.